Sandviksvillan


Sandviksvillan (in swedish) or Hietalahden villa (in Finnish), is the place that we want to rent for the wedding reception. The picture above is taken this spring, so the trees are not yet blooming in the picture. But the place is very beautiful with a huge park surrounding it and it has a nice sea view. This is the place.

I am very, very nervous about getting the place, because they have a rule saying that you are not allowed to book it for next summer before earliest 1st September. And I've heard its very hard to get the date you want. But my mother and I have a plan. She will go there and I will call there!

Philipp and I have already decided that we would rather change the date of the wedding, than the place. But I am hoping, with all of my heart, that we will get our date! <3




Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback




RSS 2.0