1 month to go



Today is the 9th of June. Exactly one month left. The weather in Vasa is HOT. Nearly 30 degrees. I've even taken my first swim for the summer today.

Today is also the last day of RSVP for the finnish guests and we still have 20 people who hasn't responded. So if you know you have not RSVP's, please do, since it helps us a lot!

We have everything quite good planned already, but we are having some struggles finding a wedding car! I just can't understand that it is not possible to rent any kind of a nice car in Vasa. I've been contacting some more firms today, but it doesn't look good. I have no clue about what other couples in Vasa do.

Yesterday I had my first gown fitting with the seamstress, some minor changes to my dress will be made. It is slightly too long and big. My next appointment is 1 week before the wedding. I've also already had a trial run of make-up, hair and nails, and everything looks good!






Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback




RSS 2.0