Done. Done. And Done.



It is so nice to realize that we are actually getting somewhere. We have done quite a lot since I posted here last time.

Florist - check!

Yesterday I talked to our florist and I think i got a better idea of what I want for my bouquet. Now I just need to choose the colors for the flowers. How on earth am I going to decide that? There are so many shades of white ;) But the important thing is that the florist is booked. I can still change my mind a million times.

Priest and cantor - check!
We have also finally booked the priest and the cantor. The priest doesn't know fluent german (according to herself), but she will be able to read some things in german as well. And we both found her very nice so we booked her!

Invitations - in progress!
The invitations are also almoast done. I promise to show them after we have sent them out to everyone, but for now the design is secret!






Comments
Postat av: Sara

test

2011-02-09 @ 22:01:23
URL: http://saralene.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ulrika

Det ser BRA ut tycker jag, inte alls råddigt. Dessutom är den fin. Hur var det med bilder från Sandviksvillan?

2011-02-10 @ 06:24:25
Postat av: Sara

Ok, bra tack för feedbacken! :) jag blev rädd att blev råddigt då jag satte in språken.



NREEEJ lite pinsamt att jag nu ha glömt att skicka bilderna IGEN. Jag sätter en påminnelse på min telefonen nu så att jag säkert kommer ihåg det ikväll!! :)

2011-02-10 @ 10:02:51
URL: http://saralene.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback




RSS 2.0